Deteq Customer Service may arrange a video for an easier support to you.
Usually, these videos are not for the public and may contain sentitive information for your use only.
For this reason, the video may be private. In this case a notification message is sent from YouTube directly to the email address with the video has been shared by Deteq Customer Service.
You are requested to to have a YouTube account and be signed into it when trying to view the video.
Please click on your account icon (the orange arrow in the below picture) and check that the email address indicate in the yello box corresponds to the email address to which you received the notification from YouTube.
In case they do not correspond, you will not see the video, for sure. You have two options:
- Access YouTube with your account having the same email address, as it appears in the YouTube notification
- Require the Deteq Customer Service share the video with the email address you use to log in
This is the most safe way to protect your privacy and the content of the video.
For further details, please refer to the YouTube HelpCenter